Kendriya Vidyalaya IIT Kharagpur
KVS National Incentive Awardee: 1. Mr. G Kondal Rao, UDC in the year 2009. KVS Regional Incentive Awardees: 1. Mr. Deokrishna Jha, PGT (Hindi) in the year 2012. 2. Mr. M. M. Khuntia, PGT (Economics) in the year 2015. 3. Mr. A. K. Rakshit, PGT (Chemistry), in the year 2011 4. Mr. P. K. Acharya, Head Master in the year 2014. 5. Mr. G. Kurma Rao, Sub-staff in the year 2012.
News & Events
School will remain closed from 26/09/2017 to 05/10/2017 for Autumn Break.

KV family wishes you HAPPY DURGA PUJA

The website for online registration for admission-2017-18 is

Class VI to X Sample papers for Half Yearly with Blue Prints. Please click on this website

Meet these Personalities