KVS National Incentive Awardee: 1. Mr. G Kondal Rao, UDC in the year 2009. KVS Regional Incentive Awardees: 1. Mr. M. M. Khuntia, PGT (Economics) in the year 2015. 2. Mr. Pradip Kumar Dey, TGT(P&HE) in the year 2015. 3. Mr. A. K. Rakshit, PGT (Chemistry), in the year 2011 4. Mr. G. Kurma Rao, Sub-staff in the year 2012.


    If you are Alumni of our School, Please enter your Profile from HERE If you already Registered, You can modify your Profile from HERE