KVS Regional Incentive Awardees: 1. Mr. M. M. Khuntia, PGT (Economics) in the year 2015. 2. Mr. A. K. Rakshit, PGT (Chemistry), in the year 2011 3. Mr. P. K. Acharya, Head Master in the year 2014. 4. Mr. G. Kurma Rao, Sub-staff in the year 2012.


  The Principal
Kendriya Vidyalaya IIT Kharagpur Campus

Near Gas Godown
Post : Kharagpur , Dist : Midnapur
State : West Bengal , PIN : 721302





  c   03222-279180



From Kharagpur Station take reserved Auto or from Shared Auto go to the 4th Gate of IIT which is near Hijli Co-Operative Society. from there walking Distace is for KV IIT which is insite of IIT Campus.