KVS Regional Incentive Awardees: 1. Mr. M. M. Khuntia, PGT (Economics) in the year 2015. 2. Mr. A. K. Rakshit, PGT (Chemistry), in the year 2011 3. Mr. Pradip Kumar Dey, TGT(P&HE) in the year 2015. 4. Mr. R. K. Mukherjee, ASO in the year 2019 5. Mr. G. Kurma Rao, Sub-staff in the year 2012.



Click HERE to view Category wise Enrollment