KVS National Incentive Awardee: 1. Mr. G Kondal Rao, UDC in the year 2009. KVS Regional Incentive Awardees: 1. Mr. M. M. Khuntia, PGT (Economics) in the year 2015. 2. Mr. A. K. Rakshit, PGT (Chemistry), in the year 2011 3. Mr. G. Kurma Rao, Sub-staff in the year 2012.


Click HERE to view Class wise Enrollment